Board | American Society of Forensic Odontology

Board Members

Phyllis1

Dr. Phyllis Ho

President 2021-2022

New York, NY

USA

pho@asfo.org

Adserias

Dr. Joe Adserias Garriga

President Elect 2021-2022

San Marcos, TX
USA

jadserias@asfo.org

Fixott

Dr. Richard Fixott

Immediate Past President

Redmond, OR
USA

rfixott@asfo.org

Ainsworth

Dr. Robin Ainsworth

Past President

Gulfport, MS
USA

rainsworth@asfo.org

Headshot-place-holder

Dr. Paige Moses

Secretary 2021-2023

Dublin, GA
USA

pmoses@asfo.org

Derek1

Dr. Derek M. Draft

Treasurer 2020-2022

Grandville, MI

USA

ddraft@asfo.org

ariley

Amber Riley, RDH, MS

Director of Social Media

San Diego, California
USA

ariley@asfo.org

Headshot-place-holder

Dr. Kyle Tanaka

Board Member 2022-2024

Bothell, WA
USA

ktanaka@asfo.org

Mark Eilers

Dr. Mark Eilers

Board Member 2019-2022

Portland, OR
USA

meilers@asfo.org

frill

Dr. Mark Frill

Board Member 2019-2022

La Vista, NE
USA

mfrill@asfo.org

Headshot-place-holder

Dr. Melinda Hall Hacker

Board Member 2020-2023

Corrizozo, NM

USA

mhall@asfo.org

Headshot-place-holder

Dr. Dirk van der Meer

Board Member 2020-2023

Armstrong, BC

Canada

dvdmeer@asfo.org

Headshot-place-holder

Dr. Mark Crumpton

Board Member 2021-2023

Maryville, TN
USA

mcrumpton@asfo.org

bschrader

Dr. Bruce Schrader

Executive Director

Lubbock, TX
USA

director@asfo.org

danejohnson

Dane Johnson

Webmaster

Omaha, NE
USA

webmaster@asfo.org