Board | American Society of Forensic Odontology

Board Members

Ainsworth

Dr. Robin Ainsworth

President - 2019 - 2020

Gulfport, MS
USA

rainsworth@asfo.org

Fixott

Dr. Richard Fixott

President- Elect 2019-2020

Redmond, OR
USA

rfixott@asfo.org

Reid

Dr. Jacqueline Reid

Immediate Past President

Chatham, NJ
USA

jreid@asfo.org

Eric Wilson

Dr. Eric Wilson

Past President

Cole Camp, MO
USA

ewilson@asfo.org

Payne Pic

Jena Payne, RDH, BS, CDA

Secretary 2019-2020/Newsletter Editor

Cleveland, GA
USA

jpayne@asfo.org

Sperling

Dr. Marnie Sperling

Treasurer 2018-2020

Somerset, NJ
USA

msperling@asfo.org

Derek1

Dr. Derek M. Draft

Board Member 2017-2020

Grandville, MI

USA

ddraft@asfo.org

Phyllis1

Dr. Phyllis Ho

Board Member 2017-2020

New York, NY

USA

pho@asfo.org

Adserias

Dr. Joe Adserias Garriga

Board Member 2018-2021

San Marcos, TX
USA

jadersias@asfo.org

Wold

Dr. David Wold

Board Member 2018-2021

Wheaton, IL
USA

dwold@asfo.org

Mark Eilers

Dr. Mark Eilers

Board Member 2019-2022

Portland, OR
USA

meilers@asfo.org

frill

Dr. Mark Frill

Board Member 2019-2022

La Vista, NE
USA

mfrill@asfo.org

bschrader

Dr. Bruce Schrader

Executive Director

Lubbock, TX
USA

director@asfo.org

danejohnson

Dane Johnson

Webmaster

Omaha, NE
USA

webmaster@asfo.org