Board | American Society of Forensic Odontology

Board Members

Fixott

Dr. Richard Fixott

President 2020-2021

Redmond, OR
USA

rfixott@asfo.org

Phyllis1

Dr. Phyllis Ho

President-Elect 2020-2021

New York, NY

USA

pho@asfo.org

Ainsworth

Dr. Robin Ainsworth

Immediate Past President

Gulfport, MS
USA

rainsworth@asfo.org

Reid

Dr. Jacqueline Reid

Past President

Chatham, NJ
USA

jreid@asfo.org

Payne Pic

Jena Payne, RDH, BS, CDA

Secretary 2019-2021

Cleveland, GA
USA

jpayne@asfo.org

Derek1

Dr. Derek M. Draft

Treasurer 2020-2022

Grandville, MI

USA

ddraft@asfo.org

ariley

Amber Riley, RDH, MS

Director of Social Media

La Jolla, California
USA

ariley@asfo.org

Wold

Dr. David Wold

Board Member 2018-2021

Wheaton, IL
USA

dwold@asfo.org

Adserias

Dr. Joe Adserias Garriga

Board Member/Editor 2018-2021

San Marcos, TX
USA

jadersias@asfo.org

frill

Dr. Mark Frill

Board Member 2019-2022

La Vista, NE
USA

mfrill@asfo.org

Mark Eilers

Dr. Mark Eilers

Board Member 2019-2022

Portland, OR
USA

meilers@asfo.org

Melinda Hall Hacker, DDS

Dr. Melinda Hall Hacker

Board Member 2020-2023

Corrizozo, NM

USA

Mhall@asfo.org

Dirk van der Meer, DMD

Dr. Dirk van der Meer

Board Member 2020-2023

Armstrong, BC

Canada

Dvdmeer@asfo.org

bschrader

Dr. Bruce Schrader

Executive Director

Lubbock, TX
USA

director@asfo.org

danejohnson

Dane Johnson

Webmaster

Omaha, NE
USA

webmaster@asfo.org