Board | American Society of Forensic Odontology

Board Members

Adserias

Dr. Joe Adserias Garriga

President 2022-2023

Erie, PA
USA

jadserias@asfo.org

ariley

Amber Riley, MS, RDH

President-Elect 2022-2023 Director of Social Media

San Diego, CA
USA

ariley@asfo.org

Phyllis1

Dr. Phyllis Ho

Immediate Past President

New York, NY

USA

pho@asfo.org

Fixott

Dr. Richard Fixott

Past President

Redmond, OR
USA

rfixott@asfo.org

Paige Smalley pic

Dr. Paige Moses

Secretary 2021-2023

Dublin, GA
USA

pmoses@asfo.org

Dave wold

Dr. David A. Wold

Treasurer 2022-2024

Bensenville, IL

USA

dwold@asfo.org

Dirk van der Meer

Dr. Dirk van der Meer

Board Member 2020-2023

Armstrong, BC

Canada

dvdmeer@asfo.org

Melinda Hall Hacker

Dr. Melinda Hall Hacker

Board Member 2020-2023

Corrizozo, NM

USA

mhall@asfo.org

Dr. Mark Crumpton, D.M.D.

Dr. Mark Crumpton

Board Member 2021-2024

Maryville, TN
USA

mcrumpton@asfo.org

Kyle Tanaka, DDS

Dr. Kyle Tanaka

Board Member 2021-2024

Bothell, WA
USA

ktanaka@asfo.org

Armin

Dr. Armin Farid

Board Member 2022-2025

Budapest

Hungary

afarid@asfo.org

Iris Shield Photo BOG

Dr. Iris Shields

Board Member 2022-2025

Baltimore, MD

USA

ishields@asfo.org

bschrader

Dr. Bruce Schrader

Executive Director

Brookesmith, TX
USA

director@asfo.org

danejohnson

Dane Johnson

Webmaster

Omaha, NE
USA

webmaster@asfo.org