Board | American Society of Forensic Odontology

Board Members

Reid

Dr. Jacqueline Reid

President 2018-2019

Chatham, NJ
USA

jreid@asfo.org

Ainsworth

Dr. Robin Ainsworth

President - Elect 2018-2019

Gulfport, MS
USA

rainsworth@asfo.org

Eric Wilson

Dr. Eric Wilson

Immediate - Past President

Cole Camp, MO
USA

ewilson@asfo.org

Senn

Dr. David Senn

Past President

San Antonio, TX
USA

dsenn@asfo.org

mary1

Dr. Mary A. Cimrmancic

Secretary 2017-2019

Milwaukee, WI

USA

Mcimrmancic@asfo.org

ariley

Amber Riley, RDH, MS

Director of Social Media

La Jolla, California
USA

ariley@asfo.org

Sperling

Dr. Marnie Sperling

Treasurer 2018-2020

Somerset, NJ
USA

msperling@asfo.org

Fixott

Dr. Richard Fixott

Board Member 2016-2019

Redmond, OR
USA

rfixott@asfo.org

Payne Pic

Jena Payne, RDH, BS, CDA

Board Member 2016-2019/Newsletter Editor

Cleveland, GA
USA

jpayne@asfo.org

Derek1

Dr. Derek M. Draft

Board Member 2017-2020

Grandville, MI

USA

Ddraft@asfo.org

Emilio1

Dr. Emilio Nuzzolese

Board Member 2017-2020

Bari, Italy

Enuzzolese@asfo.org

Phyllis1

Dr. Phyllis Ho

Board Member 2017-2020

New York, NY

USA

Pho@asfo.org

Adserias

Dr. Joe Adserias Garriga

Board Member 2018-2021

San Marcos, TX
USA

Wold

Dr. David Wold

Board Member 2018-2021

Wheaton, IL
USA

bschrader

Dr. Bruce Schrader

Executive Director

Lubbock, TX
USA

director@asfo.org

danejohnson

Dane Johnson

Webmaster

Omaha, NE
USA

webmaster@asfo.org