Board | American Society of Forensic Odontology

Board Members

Senn

Dr. David Senn

President

San Antonio, TX
USA

dsenn@asfo.org

Eric Wilson

Dr. Eric Wilson

President-Elect

Cole Camp, MO
USA

ewilson@asfo.org

Metcalf

Dr. Roger Metcalf

Immediate Past President

Fort Worth, TX
USA

rmetcalf@asfo.org

Dr. Richard Weems

Dr. Richard Weems

Past President 2014-2015

Birmingham, AL
USA

rweems@asfo.org

Amber

Amber Riley, RDH, MS

Treasurer 2016-2018, Director of Social Media

La Jolla, California
USA

ariley@asfo.org

Reid

Dr. Jacqueline Reid

Secretary 2015-2017

Chatham, NJ
USA

jreid@asfo.org

Alexander

Dr. Stuart Alexander

Board Member 2014-2017

Cranbury, NJ
USA

salexander@asfo.org

Kasper

Dr. Kathleen Kasper

Board Member 2014-2017

Carrollton, TX
USA

kkasper@asfo.org

Maness

Dr. Holland Maness

Board Memeber 2014-2017

Martinez, GA
USA

hmaness@asfo.org

Westberry

Dr. Jan Westberry

Board Member 2014-2017

New Smyrna Beach, FL
USA

jwestberry@asfo.org

Sperling

Dr. Marnie Sperling

Board Member 2015-2018

Somerset, NJ
USA

msperling@asfo.org

rweledniger

Dr. Richard Weledniger

Board Member 2015-2018/Editor

Melville, NY
USA

editor@asfo.org

Fixott

Dr. Richard Fixott

Board Member 2016-2019

Redmond, OR
USA

rfixott@asfo.org

Payne Pic

Jena Payne, RDH, BS, CDA

Board Member 2016-2019

Cleveland, GA
USA

jpayne@asfo.org

bschrader

Dr. Bruce Schrader

Executive Director

Lubbock, TX
USA

director@asfo.org

danejohnson

Dane Johnson

Webmaster

Omaha, NE
USA

webmaster@asfo.org